Webinar: Strategies to Reduce Turnover and Improve Lab Performance

A Duke University Hospital Case Study

Join us  as we explore training solutions that can put your lab on the road to success.  

brett-d.atwater-md.jpgjames-p.daubert-md.jpgGreg Shelton photo.jpg

 

Panelists:  Dr. Bret Atwater, cardiologist; Greg Shelton, Director of Cardiovascular Labs and Dr. James Daubert, cardiologist

Date:  Monday, March 27, 2017

Time:  8-9 am PST/10-11 am CST/11 am–12 pm EST

During the webinar, you'll hear examples  that will help you:

  • Understand the true impact of high turnover
  • Explore the drivers of  high turnover
  • Discover  how training can benefit your lab by increasing knowledge, improving employee satisfaction, driving efficiency and ultimately reducing turnover
  • Learn best practices to gain support for training

Register now!